Not Available

3418 N 60TH Street

$ 1,995,000
3418 N 60TH Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 8, 2019
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms

Description

You’ve just found the home of your family’s dreams. Best value on AZ Country Club golf course. Custom built 4,944 Sq.Ft single level Santa Barbara home on premier double lot. Incredible views. Plenty of room in the backyard for a resort pool. Enjoy indoor/outdoor living. Great room pocket doors disappear and bar windows retract to allow for unobstructed views to the golf course. The 14 foot deep patio shades the home and offers incredible sunsets. Oversized patio features misting system, gas heaters, fireplace and BBQ. Master bedroom retreat has sitting area, fireplace and private outdoor heated spa. Updated with smart home technology. This great looking home is warm, spacious and inviting. You’ll envision parties, holiday dinners and memories that will last a lifetime.

Address: 3418 N 60TH Street
City:
State:
Zip: 85018
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46527
Price: $ 1,995,000
Property Lot Size: 20,000.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4.5
Garages: 4
Brokerage: Launch Real Estate
Property APN: 128-32-019-A
Year Built: 2008
MLS: 5883882
Full Address: 3418 N 60TH Street, Phoenix, AZ 85018
Lunch House: yes
Tour Order: 2
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: Left (E) on Chaparral Rd., right (S) on 68th St., Right (W) on Indian School Rd., Left (S) on 60th St. Home is on the Right.
Tour Notes: 6/14 tour?
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 4805600450 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Marcia Anderson