Not Available

3415 E Claremont Avenue

$ 2,300,000
3415 E Claremont Avenue, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 22, 2019
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5.5 Bathrooms
  • 5,466.00 ft2

Description

OASIS IN THE DESERT | this one-of-a-kind Estate is the unique AZ escape you’ve been looking for! QUALITY, completely rebuilt in ’09 with only the highest quality finishes & details throughout. Ideal for ENTERTAINING with a wraparound design that offers for complete privacy and year-round enjoyment with covered patios, two-tiered pool and straight on views of the Preserve. Ideal LOCATION, just minutes from Lincoln/51, and the Biltmore Fashion Square with numerous shops, restaurants, & entertainment venues. Gourmet kitchen that opens to the great room and a massive sliding wall of glass that leads to a showstopping custom outdoor kitchen/BBQ area, and topped off with a fully stocked 2 bed, 2 bath, kitchen/living guest villa with 180-degree views of the Preserve and the sumptuous backyard.

Address: 3415 E Claremont Avenue
State:
Zip: 85253
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46714
Price: $ 2,300,000
Property Size: 5,466.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 43,285.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5.5
Garages: 3
Brokerage: Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
Property APN: 164-05-035
Year Built: 1977
MLS: 5934507
Full Address: 3415 E Claremont Avenue, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 6
Co-Listing Agent: 745
Driving Directions: Return to Lincoln, Right (W) on Lincoln, Left (S) on 36th St, Right (W) on Marlene, Left (S) on 35th Pl, Right (W) on Claremont. Home will be on the Left.
Tour Notes: Past Chair.
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (602) 619-4550 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Cionne McCarthy