Coming Soon

3415 E Claremont Ave

$ 3,500,000
3415 E Claremont Ave, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 21, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5.5 Bathrooms
  • 5,466.00 ft2

Description

Address: 3415 E Claremont Ave
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 77271
Price: $ 3,500,000
Property Size: 5,466.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 43,285.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5.5
Garages: 3
Brokerage: The Brokery
Property APN: 164-05-035
Year Built: 2009
Cover: 1
Lunch House: 1
Tour Order: 8
Driving Directions: Lincoln & Palo Cristi Drive. Left (S) on Palo Cristi, Right (W) on Marlett, follow around to 35th Place, Right (W) on Claremont. Home on the left.
Photos and Videos Allowed: No
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Mikhail Quijada