Not Available

3216 N Manor Drive

$ 2,750,000
3216 N Manor Drive, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 15, 2019
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms

Description

**LEASED UNTIL 7/19/20** Nestled beyond the gates of desirable Phx Country Club, home is located on the 3rd fairway of the golf course. Superior curb appeal with gated walkway, bricked and bush lined driveway and mature trees. Once thru the gate, you will find a pleasing center courtyard with spa and water feature. Formal living room with auto starter fireplace and large built in tv screen hidden behind a painting. Wood floors, custom cabinetry, french doors with new millwork, wainscoting and double hung dual pane windows throughout. French doors have exterior shutters on West side. Kitchen includes marble & tile countertops, custom front door refrigerator, 6 burner gas stove top, 1 electric & 2 gas ovens, farmhouse sink and secondary prep sink. Large wine refrigerator. All meas approx

Address: 3216 N Manor Drive
City:
State:
Zip: 85014
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46354
Price: $ 2,750,000
Property Lot Size: 31,664.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Garages: 5
Brokerage: North & Co
Property APN: 118-16-004
Year Built: 1937
MLS: 5843791
Full Address: 3216 N Manor Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85014
Cover: 1
Lunch House: yes
Tour Order: 10
Co-Listing Agent: 613
Driving Directions: (E) on Berridge Rd., (R) on 3rd Ave., (L) on Bethany Home Rd., (R) on 12th St., (L) on Osborn Rd., (R) on Manor Dr to gated entrance at Manor Dr. Through gate to home on (R).
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 602-292-6862 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Hazel Michelle Caniglia