Not Available

135 E MARYLAND Avenue

$ 1,875,000
135 E MARYLAND Avenue, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 15, 2019
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms

Description

HUGE PRICE REDUCTION! HIGHLY MOTIVATED SELLERS! Don’t miss the opportunity to see this gorgeous North Central estate in a well established neighborhood minutes away from the beautiful bridle path, amazing restaurants and within walking distance to some of the best public and private schools that Phoenix has to offer. This home exudes charm, warmth and quality workmanship. With its large airy rooms, high ceilings, interesting architectural details and stunning backyard views this home will not disappoint. The home has been recently updated for the optimal family living experience and features a beautiful kitchen with high end appliances and custom cabinetry. Open the double French doors and smell the fragrant plantings! This is a home of exquisite detail with exacting workmanship.

Address: 135 E MARYLAND Avenue
City:
State:
Zip: 85012
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46502
Price: $ 1,875,000
Property Lot Size: 27,051.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4.5
Garages: 2.5
Brokerage: Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Arizona Properties
Property APN: 161-23-044-B
Year Built: 1949
MLS: 5862926
Full Address: 135 E MARYLAND Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85012
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 8
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: (S) back through guard gate. (R) on Lincoln Dr./Glendale Ave, (L) on 7th St., (R) on Maryland to home on (L).
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Ruth Wachs

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Arizona Properties
rw056

Contact Me

Call 602-791-3018 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Ruth Wachs